Daily Box Office

Spread the love

Daily Box Office

box office movies this week,box office results this weekend,
box office results worldwide,box office movies all time,
box office movies 2017,box office top 10,
box office gurubox office predictions,

Last 28 days

Row Date (click
to view)
Day
Day
#
Top 10 Gross % Change
YD / LW
Movies
Tracked
#1 Movie Gross
1 Apr. 7 Fri 97 $31,271,836 +192.8% -37.2% 56 The Boss Baby $6,928,554
2 Apr. 8 Sat 98 $46,160,313 +47.6% -30.9% 56 The Boss Baby $11,831,324
3 Apr. 9 Sun 99 $28,855,765 -37.5% -35.9% 57 The Boss Baby $7,603,610
4 Apr. 10 Mon 100 $9,341,538 -67.6% -17.6% 52 The Boss Baby $2,180,761
5 Apr. 11 Tue 101 $13,997,974 +49.8% -14.8% 51 The Boss Baby $3,387,051
6 Apr. 12 Wed 102 $10,497,612 -25.0% -1.5% 52 The Boss Baby $2,704,289
7 Apr. 13 Thu 103 $11,125,859 +6.0% +4.2% 54 The Boss Baby $3,072,323
8 Apr. 14 Fri 104 $67,269,700 +504.6% +115.1% 50 Fate of the Furious $45,695,015
9 Apr. 15 Sat 105 $52,838,894 -21.5% +14.5% 50 Fate of the Furious $31,543,625
10 Apr. 16 Sun 106 $35,774,114 -32.3% +24.0% 50 Fate of the Furious $21,548,065
11 Apr. 17 Mon 107 $17,390,287 -51.4% +86.2% 50 Fate of the Furious $8,524,260
12 Apr. 18 Tue 108 $15,717,855 -9.6% +12.3% 51 Fate of the Furious $8,150,190
13 Apr. 19 Wed 109 $10,551,449 -32.9% +0.5% 51 Fate of the Furious $4,891,515
14 Apr. 20 Thu 110 $10,009,388 -5.1% -10.0% 51 Fate of the Furious $4,543,550
15 Apr. 21 Fri 111 $26,130,366 +161.1% -61.2% 54 Fate of the Furious $10,984,225
16 Apr. 22 Sat 112 $40,114,283 +53.5% -24.1% 55 Fate of the Furious $16,942,100
17 Apr. 23 Sun 113 $24,681,391 -38.5% -31.0% 54 Fate of the Furious $10,482,090
18 Apr. 24 Mon 114 $6,032,776 -75.6% -65.3% 55 Fate of the Furious $2,462,540
19 Apr. 25 Tue 115 $8,906,085 +47.6% -43.3% 52 Fate of the Furious $3,512,405
20 Apr. 26 Wed 116 $5,712,587 -35.9% -45.9% 54 Fate of the Furious $2,111,370
21 Apr. 27 Thu 117 $5,337,007 -6.6% -46.7% 54 Fate of the Furious $1,940,625
22 Apr. 28 Fri 118 $23,797,287 +345.9% -8.9% 54 Fate of the Furious $5,144,730
23 Apr. 29 Sat 119 $33,771,288 +41.9% -15.8% 54 Fate of the Furious $8,983,250
24 Apr. 30 Sun 120 $23,307,231 -31.0% -5.6% 54 Fate of the Furious $5,808,560
25 May 1 Mon 121 $5,275,991 -77.4% -12.5% 49 Fate of the Furious $1,340,125
26 May 2 Tue 122 $7,963,673 +50.9% -10.6% 51 Fate of the Furious $1,869,080
27 May 3 Wed 123 $4,794,901 -39.8% -16.1% 50 Fate of the Furious $1,168,220
28 May 4 Thu 124 $4,094,336 -14.6% -23.3% 48 Fate of the Furious $961,990

Leave a Reply